Staff

Tim Blevins

Lead Pastor

tim.blevins@lifecc.com

Harriet Blevins

Sisterhood Ministry

harriet.blevins@lifecc.com

Jeana Lindbert

Director of Ministry

jeana.lindbert@lifecc.com

 

 

Jim Snider

Small Groups/Counseling

jim.snider@lifecc.com

Jared Evans

Worship

jared.evans@lifecc.com

 

Bailey Blevins

Youth

baileyb@lifecc.com

 

Eli Blevins

College and Young Adults /Involvement Director

elib@lifecc.com

 

Greg Redden

Director of Operations

greg.redden@lifecc.com

 

Natalie Lucero

Assistant to the Lead Pastor

natalie.lucero@lifecc.com

Jeremy Hardy

Creative Director 

jeremy.hardy@lifecc.com

Christen Gelpi

Children’s Ministry
Birth-Pre K

christen.gelpi@lifecc.com

Nicole Roberts

Children’s Ministry
K-5th Grade

nicole.roberts@lifecc.com