Tim Blevins

Lead Pastor

Tim.blevins@lifecc.com

Harriet Blevins

Lead Pastor

Harriet.blevins@lifecc.com

 

Jeana Lindbert 

Executive Pastor

jeana.lindbert@lifecc.com

Gregory Redden 

Executive Administrator 

greg.redden@lifecc.com

Natalie Lucero

Administrative Assistant

Natalie.lucero@lifecc.com

Jared Evans

Worship Director

jared.evans@lifecc.com

Bailey Holmes

Creative Director 

baileyb@lifecc.com

Eli Blevins

Young Adult and Involvement Director 

elib@lifecc.com

Lachlan Holmes

Youth Director

Lachlan.holmes@lifecc.com

Nicole Roberts

Children’s Director 

Nicole.roberts@lifecc.com