MEET THE TEAM

PASTORS TIM & HARRIET BLEVINS

Lead Pastors

Email Pastor Tim:

timb@lifecc.com

Email Pastor Harriet:

harriet.blevins@lifecc.com

PASTOR JEANA LINDBERT

Executive Pastor

Email Pastor Jeana:

jeana.lindbert@lifecc.com

Greg Redden

Executive Administrator

Email Greg:

greg.redden@lifecc.com

Jared Evans

Worship Director

Email Jared:

jared.evans@lifecc.com

Eli Blevins

Involvement, Online Campus, and Young Adult Director

Email Eli:

elib@lifecc.com

Lachlan Holmes

Youth Director

Email Lachlan:

lachlan.holmes@lifecc.com

Nicole Roberts

Kidz Life Director

Email Nicole:

nicole.roberts@lifecc.com

Chandler Ritter

Tech Director

Email Chandler:

chandler@lifecc.com

Bailey Holmes

Creative Director

Email Bailey:

baileyb@lifecc.com